Video on Demand (VOD) Access is Available Now!

Viewing Period EXTENDED for everyone!

Until Midnight (PST) Dec. 15th, 2021

Until Midnight (PST) Jan. 31st, 2022 !!!

Wed. 9/1
Reiki Level 1

11:30 - 7:00 EDT
8:30 - 4:00 PDT

(no recording)
(Wed. Schedule)

Thur. 9/2
16 Workshops!

12:00 - 9:30 EDT
9:00 - 6:30 PDT

Register for Workshop Recording Access
(Thur. Schedule)

Fri. 9/3
Conf. Day 1

11:30 - 9:00 EDT
8:30 - 6:00 PDT

Register for Conference VOD Access
(Fri. Schedule)

Sat. 9/4
Conf. Day 2

11:30 - 11:00 EDT
8:30 - 8:00 PDT

Register for Conference VOD Access
(Sat. Schedule)

Sun. 9/5
Conf. Day 3

11:30 - 10:00 EDT
8:30 - 7:00 PDT

Register for Conference VOD Access
(Sun. Schedule)

Wed. 9/1
Reiki Level 1

11:30 - 7:00 EDT
8:30 - 4:00 PDT

Workshop Ticket
(Wed. Schedule)

Thur. 9/2
16 Workshops!

12:00 - 9:30 EDT
9:00 - 6:30 PDT

Workshop Tickets
(Thur. Schedule)

Fri. 9/3
Conf. Day 1

11:30 - 9:00 EDT
8:30 - 6:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Fri. Schedule)

Sat. 9/4
Conf. Day 2

11:30 - 11:00 EDT
8:30 - 8:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Sat. Schedule)

Sun. 9/5
Conf. Day 3

11:30 - 10:00 EDT
8:30 - 7:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Sun. Schedule)

Fri. 9/3
Conf. Day 1

11:30 - 9:00 EDT
8:30 - 6:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Fri. Schedule)

Sat. 9/4
Conf. Day 2

11:30 - 11:00 EDT
8:30 - 8:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Sat. Schedule)

Sun. 9/5
Conf. Day 3

11:30 - 10:00 EDT
8:30 - 7:00 PDT

Conference Ticket
(Sun. Schedule)

If you have already registered and you want to enter the conference, please check your email for a message sent on 9/1 with the access link. Enjoy the conference!

0

Speakers
& Panelists!

0

Health Care Providers
and Researchers!

0

Counselors &
Ministers!

0

Workshops!

IANDS Live Online Conference

Over 137 Speakers!

With 6 Keynotes

and 22 Featured Speakers!

3 Full Days!

In 4 simultaneous Zoom Rooms!

Plus 17 Panel Discussions!

Eben Alexander, MD

Keynote Speaker

Mark Anthony, JD

Keynote Speaker

Bruce Greyson, MD

Keynote Speaker

Oscar Miro-Quesada, MA

Keynote Speaker

Karen Newell

Keynote Speaker

Nancy Rynes, BSc

Keynote Speaker

Stephanie Arnold, BA

Featured Speaker

Tricia Barker, MFA

Featured Speaker

Nancy Evans Bush, MA

Featured Speaker

Barbara Ireland, BFA

Featured Speaker

Jeff O'Driscoll, MD

Featured Speaker

Peter Panagore, MDiv

Featured Speaker

"LIVING WITH GHOSTS"
SATURDAY Night Movie Premiere

(click image to view movie trailer)

"In the Realm of Death & Dreaming"
SUNDAY Night Movie Premiere

(click image to view movie trailer)
Music & Meditation with
Hannah Brockow
Fiday 11:30 am ET
Music & Meditation with
Will Clipman
Saturday 11:30 ET

(click image to visit Will's site)
Music & Meditation with
Michael DeMaria
Saturday 11:30 ET

(click image to visit Michael's site)
Music & Meditation with
Jonathan & Andi Goldman
Sunday 11:30 ET

(click image to visit Jonathan's site)

Near-Death Experiences Online Conference

All passes include Video on Demand, VOD, for 90 days after the conference (a $99 value)

Early bird DEADLINE EXTENDED!
to midnight (PDT) Aug. 16th.
Register TODAY and SAVE!


Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

Full Conference MEMBER Pass
$74Earlybird + Member Savings!
  • Full 3-Day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
MEMBERS Discount
SAVE with Earlybird Prices!
Full Conference NON-MEMBER Pass
$99Earlybird Savings!
  • Full 3-day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
Register Today!
SAVE with Earlybird Discount!
Workshops
$40-$139Limited Spots!
  • 16 Interactive Workshops!On Thursday + 2 wks of Video Replays
  • + Full 6-hour Reiki Level 1 Cert.On Wednesday (live only)
Register for Workshops
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Register TODAY!


Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

Full Conference MEMBER Pass
$104 Member Savings!
  • Full 3-Day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
MEMBERS Discount
Our biggest conference yet!
Full Conference NON-MEMBER Pass
$129Signup today!
  • Full 3-day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays(included)
Register Today!
Our best conference yet!
Workshops
$40-$139Limited Spots!
  • 16 Interactive Workshops!On Thursday + 90 Days of Video Replays
  • + Full 6-hour Reiki Level 1 Cert.On Wednesday (live only)
Register for Workshops
Reserve Your Spot Now!

Register TODAY!


Scholarships are available for Veterans and Persons in Financial Need. Please contact the IANDS Office for further details. Please donate to IANDS and specify "Conference Donation" or contact the IANDS Office for further details.

Full Conference MEMBER Pass
$74Instant Video Access
  • Full 3-Day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays
MEMBERS Discount
Our biggest conference yet!
Full Conference NON-MEMBER Pass
$99Instant Video Access
  • Full 3-day Conference( Conference Pass + Replays )
  • 90 Days of Video Replays
Register Today!
Our best conference yet!
Workshops
$40-$70Instant Video Access
  • 16 Interactive Workshops!On Thursday + 90 Days of Video Replays
  • 90 Days of Video Replays
Register for Workshops
Reserve Your Spot Now!
IANDS is the most reliable source for information on NDEs

The International Association for Near-Death Studies

Announcing the largest, most comprehensive online pre-conference and conference in 2021 on Near-Death Experiences and related topics! Your registration includes 90 Days of VOD (Video On Demand) Replays after the conference including Thursday Workshops!

We are honored to offer a LIVE Round Table discussion which includes the Founders & Pioneers of IANDS, as well as internationally renowned inspirational speakers, researchers, expert panelists, film premieres & awe-inspiring LIVE music. PLEASE JOIN US!

Explore the Extraordinary!

Join and support IANDS today!

Play Video